OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
 
_26A9433
 
James & Jenn Schulker
Lead Pastor & Children’s Pastor
 
 Pastor James – PastorJames@theCrossroadscog.com
  Pastor Jenn – PastorJenn@theCrossroadscog.com
_26A9384
 
Rafael & Elizabeth Martinez
Prayer Pastor
 
Prayer@theCrossroadscog.com  
_26A9448
 
Corey & Britt Karr
Student Ministries & Worship Directors
 
413Students@theCrossroadscog.com
Worship@theCrossroadscog.com 
_26A9412
 
Arlene Goodwin Kelley
Discipleship Director
 
Discipleship@thecrossroadscog.com.
 
Frank & Debbie Williams
Senior Adult Directors
 
Seniors@theCrossroadscog.com 
 
Don & Sharon Wooden
Connections & Outreach Directors
Connections@theCrossroadscog.com Outreach@theCrossroadscog.com
Mike Behan, Don & Sharon Wooden,
Mike & Phyllis Cope, Donovan & Pauline Wilson
Church Advisory Board (CAB)
_26A9410
 
Riley Goodwin
Administrative Asst.
 
info@theCrossroadscog.com